Quick Update by THB. – May 5th

Hi there guys, Hood here, sorry we haven’t updated/uploaded anything recently.

The reason why we have gone all quiet is because, the entire group, namely daikoku, Rabi and I have been chin deep with exam preps. Dai and Rabi have their A levels this month, ending around the 20th. I have been having college entrance exams.

Now, the period hasn’t gone completely unfruitful, as after a series of results which may have instantly led to depression if I wasn’t prepared for them more or less (I botched things up beyond repair at times), I have got a good rank (decent enough (actually pretty good)) in a good university exam (REALLY good university) and am still kind of sane.

As, for the others, I really don’t know, as I haven’t contacted them in a month. They are both really good at studies though, (Rabi always gets 1 mark more than me in everything) and I hope that they don’t underperform like I did.

Once again, sorry that we haven’t been able to publish anything in the past months, but hopefully, by the end of the month, we will have something ready to be published.


9 thoughts on “Quick Update by THB. – May 5th

  1. Goodluck!! You’re my only hope in being able to read this. (That or I learn japanese myself, which is highly unlikely.) I’m really curious about this story.

    Like

    1. Dont worry, dai and I have both got into really good colleges (surprisingly enough), I am still waiting on Rabi’s draft before I can present the chapter here. I’m slightly annoyed by how long its taking, but its not really in my powers to speed up the process except the nagging we are doing. However, getting into college doesnt mean that we will stop this, so rest assured, chapters will be released (although the pace is dastardly for which I apologise).

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment